Gynaecology Congress 2018

  • Home -
  • Organizing Comittee

Organizing Committee

Per-Anders Mardhcwa Emeritus Prof. of Obstetrics and Gynecology Dept.

Lund University


Read more

Laila Arjumand Banu President

The Obstetrical and Gynecological Society of Bangladesh (OGSB), Bangladesh

Read more

Sanjay Gupte Director

Gupte Hospital and Center for Research in Reproduction, India

Read more

Al-Fareed Zafar President

Society of Obstetrics and Gynecology


Read more

Rubina Sohail Professor of Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Services Institute of Medical Sciences/Services Hospital, Pakistan

Read more

Khin Htar Yi President

Obstetrical and Gynaecological Society


Read more